Musings / PHOTO

Blossom Maria

I promise I haven’t forgotten you all and to remind you of the photography going on this end here is a beautiful outtake of Maria in one of the shoots from the Florigraphy series.

Screen Shot 2013-10-14 at 13.13.41Lots of great projects are happening here. Some I can’t talk about and some I can. Florigraphy is now finished and we are in the post-production stage, I recently photographed Amy Childs, BBC presenter and producer. I’m snapping some wonderful portraits of bloggers and to top it all off a slight re-design of www.dianapatient.co.uk is coming soon!

I’d love to know how you all usually read about Diana Patient Photography: whether it is through the newsletter or Facebook or this blog! Hope to start connecting with more of you soon and sharing adventures!

Love Diana

xxx

4 thoughts on “Blossom Maria

Leave a Reply

