BLOG EXCLUSIVE / Musings

Planning a Wedding? Come and Meet me…

579209_10151291767551086_1857823706_n

Want something unique, beautiful and fresh for your big day? Come meet me in Brick Lane at A Most Curious Wedding Fair from the 19-21 of April.

“Now on our sixth fair, A Most Curious has taken a solemn vow to bring brides and grooms the very latest fashions, with the foresight to be changeable, en vogue and never tired or standing still. If it’s beautiful, fresh, fun and cool or just about to be cool, we will incorporate it into our wedding fair so it can, in turn, can be incorporated into your big day.”

A Most Curious Wedding Fair

I love these guys and coming from a fashion and portrait background I have finally found my crowd in the wedding photography business where I can be myself. I mean they organise shoots with glitter, what could be cooler?

Can’t wait to get to know you all and talk about super-hot, ground-breaking photographs of you all!

Lots of love

Diana

xxx

most-curious-web-button-1

Leave a Reply

