PHOTO

Your Pictures and a video

Over the weeks a few of you emailed beautiful messages and sent in pictures of your Diana Calendar 2013’s hanging in various places.

We also had a video from one owner which was aired in Facebook just before “the end of the world” (you’ll see why).

Here are a few so far. Thank you so much to everyone who has sent something in!

Antonio’s alternative end to the world…

*

“My amazing Photography Diana Patient Calendar found its right place in my living room”

Elia, Paris

elia

*

“Diana Patient is honestly one of the best people I have ever met…

I’m so proud to be featured as JULY in the Diana Calendar 2013! Thank you. Speech.less.”

Alice Gayle, London

*

“Loving my Diana calendar! Stunning”

Lucy, London

Lucy

*

“*** Ahhhh, i just got IT today! My amazing early christmas gift! I LOVE my DIANA calendar!!! ***”

Tricia Fromm, Munich

Tricia

*

Katherine Riedel, Berlin

522544_10152363404200241_752074911_n

*
Ina Linge, Cambridge
attachment-1
*

“Just got home to my Diana Calendar. It’s all set for the New Year and has pride of place in the best room in the flat.”

Steve Myall, London

Screen Shot 2012-12-16 at 19.14.25

*

And to finish a hilarious one echoing his shoot in Paris with Richard Patient, Southampton

382110_10200103289895197_1623723619_n

Leave a Reply

