PHOTO / Portrait / Shoot

ANGEL BLOOM – A film and photographs.

Unadulterated gorgeousness.

 


 

That is the only way to describe this shoot with the Diana Patient: Photography Angels. You may have seen the Christmas shoots with the Angels on my other social media avenues: the girls looking beautiful in Trafalgar Square and the Somerset House ice-skating rink last Christmas, but there has never been an Angel shoot in Summer.

Crazy.

So when I got a vision of faces surrounded by flowers with big-wave hair I called the girls and arranged a shoot for the next week. Photographs led to a short film that I wanted to look rather like a perfume advert, set to the sound of young summers, Lana Del Rey. I really love the sheer and unashamed indulgence of creating these pieces.

I love how all of their different personalities shine through, I love the languorous freshness of the flowers most of all I love these girls…

I don’t think I’ll have to ask you twice to enjoy…

Dasha
Dasha
Kristina
Kristina
Anastasia
Anastasia
Lucy
Lucy

Look out for a Behind the Scenes post and more from ANGEL BLOOM the summer Diana Patient: Photography photoshoot.

Flowers, Sun and Love Diana
xxx

All images copyright of Diana Patient 2012.

One thought on “ANGEL BLOOM – A film and photographs.

  1. Pingback: When A Photoshoot Just Works – Angels Summer Behind-the-Scenes | Diana Patient: Photography

Leave a Reply

