PHOTO / Shoot

Cosy Glimpse – My Product Photographs Online

Today I had a lovely surprise in store for me: the images I shot for Cosy Glimpse are live on the website! They look tres elegant and looking at all their products makes me want to buy everything again! (Last time I succumbed to the delightful reworked vintage earrings).

What a lovely day!

Copyright of Diana Patient and Cosy Glimpse (http://cosyglimpse.bigcartel.com).

One thought on “Cosy Glimpse – My Product Photographs Online

  1. Hello Diana,

    Thank you for your brilliant work!

    Just to let you and your followers know the site is temporarily unavailable prior to its official go live! We hope you all come back once it’s up and running.

    I’ll make sure that we let you know!

    thanks again
    James

Leave a Reply

